B.A.D. Ass. presents SATURN feat. AK1200

SATURN_frontback_preview

This is the flyer for the 6th installment of the B.A.D. Ass. Planetary Series. The party is going to take place March 6th and the headliner is AK1200!! I’m definitely excited to see AK… I’ve gotten to see Dieselboy multiple times, Dara, etc.. but as far as this Planet of the Drums DJ, this will be my first time.  As with the 5 previous, this flyer fits into the connecting solar system layout. Only a few left! It seems like just yesterday I started on Mercury but it’s already going on nearly a year that we started this series. Keep posted on http://www.lolli.org for all the latest party info, and I can definitely say that I will see you on March 6th for some dirty dirty drum and bass!

About sara@lolli.org

Twenty-something female, residing in Pittsburgh, PA. Educated with a degree in Communication Design. Currently working as the Marketing Director and Graphic Designer for a high end Pittsburgh salon chain. Enjoys freelance endeavors, as well as music, traveling, and the social scene. Please feel free to contact me to inquire about design. I also have access to very competitively priced printing, which I usually work into all my quotes. For information, or just to say "holla" : sara@lolli.org

Posted on February 1, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

