G.L.O. Productions presents Beat the Heat

bth_final_71409bth_back_final_71409

G.L.O. Productions presents Beat tha Heat: Bigger, Better, Wetter! This is Nate’s second year doing this. I did this flyer last minute… so it was only done in a quantity of 2000. Half page 8.5×5.5, 4/4. I’m still learning what all can be done with Strata 3d, its a fun program, but definitely difficult. Although I don’t base my entire designs off of it, it does add a certain level of *something* to a design. Not sure I’ve figured out what that something is yet! But everyone was requesting it about a year ago, so I figured I should keep up with the times and learn.

About sara@lolli.org

Twenty-something female, residing in Pittsburgh, PA. Educated with a degree in Communication Design. Currently working as the Marketing Director and Graphic Designer for a high end Pittsburgh salon chain. Enjoys freelance endeavors, as well as music, traveling, and the social scene. Please feel free to contact me to inquire about design. I also have access to very competitively priced printing, which I usually work into all my quotes. For information, or just to say "holla" : sara@lolli.org

Posted on July 23, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

