B.A.D. Ass. presents Venus

front_webback_web

B.A.D. Ass. presents Venus: the Second Installment of the Planetary Parties. I’m only 2.5 into the entire series (currently working on Earth… should be posted within a few days), however this is one of the coolest projects I’ve worked on in a while. To reinforce the parties as a series, and just because I’m a nerd… I designed the flyers so when layed out in a row they literally line up and create the solar system. Here is Mercury (posted earlier in my blog), Venus, and the front of Earth.

3flyers

About sara@lolli.org

Twenty-something female, residing in Pittsburgh, PA. Educated with a degree in Communication Design. Currently working as the Marketing Director and Graphic Designer for a high end Pittsburgh salon chain. Enjoys freelance endeavors, as well as music, traveling, and the social scene. Please feel free to contact me to inquire about design. I also have access to very competitively priced printing, which I usually work into all my quotes. For information, or just to say "holla" : sara@lolli.org

Posted on July 23, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

