Shameless Promotion… v1.0

Moi... Shameless Promotion v1.0

So in the past few years, my freelance promotional design work has really been picking up… mainly through word of mouth. OK… souly through word of mouth. I’m too cheap & lazy to buy and/or maintain a website, even though my boyfriend has his own social networking site (LOLLI.ORG)… for whatever reason… I’ve turned to Word Press to try to get my work in the somewhat public eye, as well as have a general dumping ground to express my opinions that I too often dump on people that don’t care. HAH! So now at least I know people are choosing to come here, and have chosen to hear what I have to say. Anywho. My first couple “blogs” I suppose will be catching this site up with the work I’ve done over the past couple years that I feel is blog-worthy, and then we’ll go from there I suppose. Over and out…

❤ SARA

About sara@lolli.org

Twenty-something female, residing in Pittsburgh, PA. Educated with a degree in Communication Design. Currently working as the Marketing Director and Graphic Designer for a high end Pittsburgh salon chain. Enjoys freelance endeavors, as well as music, traveling, and the social scene. Please feel free to contact me to inquire about design. I also have access to very competitively priced printing, which I usually work into all my quotes. For information, or just to say "holla" : sara@lolli.org

Posted on June 9, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Okay, in all seriousness, these designs are pure intellectual artistic genius.

  2. i do have to agree thats these are prutty freakin sweet, love then and i was at a few 🙂

Leave a Reply

